Skip to content ↓

Our Curriculum

Download information on the Literacy Curriculum

Our Key Stage 1 Phonics Scheme is Letters and Sounds

Our Key Stage 1 Reading Scheme consists of selection of different schemes which are book banded. Our schemes include books from the following: Rigby Star, Oxford Reading Tree, Collins Big Cats, Rigby Rocket, Ginn Lighthouse, Dandelion Launchers, Phonics Bug Club and Usborne Phonics Readers.

Download information on the Maths Curriculum

Click here to open our Curriculum Overview for Year 1 to Year 6

If you would like additional information on the curriculum your child is covering please refer to the termly Curriculum Letter found on each of the class pages.  Please feel free to speak with your child's teacher at any point to discuss how you can best support your child at home.