Skip to content ↓

The Staff of St James'

Headteacher: Miss Dimmock

Deputy Headteacher: Mrs Everard

Assistant Headteacher: Miss Miles

SENCo: Mrs Bowen


Reception: Miss Pascali and Caroline 

Year 1: Miss Miles and Mrs Hicks 

Year 2: Miss Khan and Mrs Moult 

Year 3: Miss Palany and Mrs Hayward

Year 4: Mrs Piscitelli and Mrs King

Year 5: Mrs Christodoulou and Mrs Boxall

Year 6: Mrs Everard/Mrs Williams and Vicky Brain



Mrs Meere & Mrs Oliveri will be covering some classes during teacher release time

Miss Bartram is joining us this year from the LDBS SCITT and will be based in Y6 and Y1.